276°
Posted 20 hours ago

The Hot Wife, the Shemale and the Wardrobe: Book 1

£9.9£99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

At first Kelly joins in with the sexy fun, but once the hot scene gets going, she decides to sit back, pleasure herself and watch her hot husband as he enjoys the t-girls. Reddit and its partners use cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better experience.

Four mouth-wateringly hot tales of shemale debauchery from the highly acclaimed author Jennifer Lynne - in all, 30,000 words of fantastic futanari action!Overnight she had gone from her trademark tomboy jeans, baggy T-shirts and grimy sneakers to tight, plunging halter tops that revealed more tit than they hid, f**k-me heels and cut off shorts that fit so snug in to her crotch they would have made Daisy Duke blush. A hot, sexy shemale, I was tied up and tormented at the delectably wicked hands of the famous futa Mistress Alexa Stern and her dinner guests.

EXPLICIT: This unbelievably sexy story contains 8,200 words to arouse your imagination with the hottest, most graphic descriptions of T-girl, masturbation, dirty talk, voyeurism, lesbian, exhibitionism and group sex with a not so innocent first time shemale futa exchange student. But, whatever the reason, it was becoming especially hard for Jason – in more ways than one – especially since he’d discovered that the shemale exchange student packed a monster nine-inch surprise between those shapely legs of hers. Join in the hot, steamy public exhibitionism with sexy shemale Savannah Simmons a new comer to the futanari scene – as she explores the heady futa world of the adult cinema scene. Brooke teased as she gyrated her hips and bikini clad groin less than a foot or so away from Jason’s ever-reddening face. Enjoy hot scenes involving sexy, bisexual husbands, multiples, nudism, transsexual play, and MMF action to provide just the right.

I can give you my full of service and enjoy as i provide it that will be worth it of what you pay for that can make you satisfied and with smile of your face.

From the New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new steamy, STEMinist novella. The two would often go out together drinking and would even frequent the upper class strip joints around town, but all that had stopped the minute Olivia had arrived on the scene. Impeccably in time to the grinding music and copying moves she’d seen on the porn channels, Brooke smoothed her hands down over her t**s, at the same time juggling them a little and circling the bikini-covered n*****s with her slim fingers. Slowly, seductively the shemale stroked her hands up and down her smooth, curved sides, stopping just short of the sensual curvature of her large, firm breasts that bulged out either side of the inadequate triangles of cloth that stretched taut across her stiffening n*****s. When Brooke catches Jason spying on her naked in the hot tub, she seizes the opportunity to introduce him to the mind-blowing delights of her shemale body, a night of erotic passion which also involves a sexy menage with his best friend and a surprise visitor.a true escape within the pages of a book, filled with adventure, rekindled romance and second chances' Jodi Picoult, No.

By rejecting non-essential cookies, Reddit may still use certain cookies to ensure the proper functionality of our platform. From New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan comes an emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and. In part two of this incredibly erotic series, Misha, Lydia’s new shemale lover has moved in with Lydia and her cuckold husband, Chris.He did figure, though, that Brooke’s newly discovered sexuality was something she hadn’t quite gotten used to yet – like a learner driver given a performance sports car to drive - and he hoped to dear heaven that she would settle down sometime soon, otherwise the remainder of the summer was going to be unbearable for him and his poor, tormented c**k. For Savannah’s third trip to Aphrodite’s Adult Cinema, she takes part in her very first interracial ménage with four hot, hung black guys, plus the hunky proprietor of the cinema.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment